Our Board

Meet our Executive Board:

(in a reasonably random order)


  • Stephanie Delorme

Ecology Chair

  • Richard Fransham

Membership Chair

  • Chantal Lecours

Commercial Liaison

  • Roland Stieda


  • Jeff Adams

Beacon Hill South Committee Chair

  • Barbara O’Brien-Litten

Beacon Hill North Committee Chair

  • Tim Steed

 Member at Large

  • Martin Bertrand

Schools Committee Chair

  • Michael Urminsky


  • Jeff Kaluski

Please use the ‘Contact Us’ link in the top menu to contact any of these people.


Door knocking volunteers:

  • Shannon Haggerty
  • Christopher Newton
  • Connie Matthews
  • Natasha Geerts